## **Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society**

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Brijesh Chauhan( HOD)	_
Vice- President	Renuka Thakur (B.Sc. IIIrd)	Univ. Roll No. 2200840132
		Class Roll No. 2001453013
Secretary	Pranay (B.Sc. IInd)	Univ. Roll No. 2210840190 Class Roll No. 2101451088
Members	<b>1.</b> Dr. Kirti Singha(Asst. Professor)	

## Session: 2022-23