Office bearers of undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2021-22

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Kirti Singha(HOD)	
Vice- President	Mokshika(B.Sc. IIIrd)	Roll No. 2190840113
Secretary	Avantika(B.Sc. IInd)	Roll No.2200840039
Members	1. Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor)	