Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2018-19

Patron	Dr. C. B.Mehta (Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Pawan Sharma(HOD)	
Vice- President	Chetan Kanwar (B.Sc. Vth sem)	Roll No. 2160840152
Secretary	Kapil kumar (B.Sc. IIIrd sem)	Roll No. 2170840061
Members	 Kirti singha(Asst. Professor) Dr. Brijmohan(Asst. Professor). 	

Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2019-20

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the College)	
President	Dr. Kirti Singha(HOD)	
Vice-	Om Prakash	Roll No.
President	(B.Sc. VIth sem)	22170840101
Secretary	Neeraj(B.Sc. IInd)	Roll No. 2180840095
Members	 Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor) Dr.Brijmohan(Asst. Professor). 	

Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2020-21

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Kirti Singha (HOD)	
Vice- President	Neeraj (B.Sc. IIIrd)	Roll No. 2180840095
Secretary	Maneesh(B.Sc. IInd)	Roll No. 2190840108
Members	Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor)	

Office bearers of undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2021-22

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Kirti Singha(HOD)	
Vice- President	Mokshika(B.Sc. IIIrd)	Roll No. 2190840113
Secretary	Avantika(B.Sc. IInd)	Roll No.2200840039
Members	1. Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor)	

Submitted by: Dr. Kirti Singha

Deptt. Of Physics

Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2022-23

Patron	Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Brijesh Chauhan(HOD)	-
Vice- President	Renuka Thakur (B.Sc. IIIrd)	Univ. Roll No. 2200840132
		Class Roll No. 2001453013
Secretary	Pranay (B.Sc. IInd)	Univ. Roll No. 2210840190 Class Roll No. 2101451088
Members	1. Dr. Kirti Singha(Asst. Professor)	

Submitted by: Dr. Kirti Singha

Deptt. Of Physics