Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

Session: 2019-20

Dr. C.B.Mehta(Principal of the College)	
Dr. Kirti Singha(HOD)	
Om Prakash	Roll No.
(B.Sc. VIth sem)	22170840101
Neeraj(B.Sc. IInd)	Roll No.
	2180840095
 Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor) Dr.Brijmohan(Asst. Professor). 	
	Dr. Kirti Singha(HOD) Om Prakash (B.Sc. VIth sem) Neeraj(B.Sc. IInd) 1. Dr. Monika Chandel(Asst. Professor)