## Office bearers of Undergraduate Physics Students Society

**Session: 2018-19** 

Patron	Dr. C. B.Mehta (Principal of the college)	
President	Dr. Pawan Sharma( HOD)	
Vice- President	Chetan Kanwar (B.Sc. Vth sem)	Roll No. 2160840152
Secretary	Kapil kumar (B.Sc. IIIrd sem)	Roll No. 2170840061
Members	<ol> <li>Kirti singha(Asst. Professor)</li> <li>Dr. Brijmohan(Asst. Professor).</li> </ol>	