OFFICE BEARERS 2023-24







Aastha Sharma PRESIDENT

VICE- PRESIDENT



JOINT- SECRETARY



Jyotsana



Amisha Thakur



Sneh Sharma Drill Incharge



Pratham Lakhanpal
Refreshment Incharge

CULTURAL HEAD



Diksha Thakur



Priyanshu Sharma

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



- 1. Khemraj Sharma
- 2. Himanshu
- 3. Divyanshi Sharma 4. Anjali Sharma
- 5.Deepika Mehara