Sr. No.	ApplicationNumbe	Category	StudentName	FatherName	CourseName	CGPA
	r					
1	20037321	General No Certificate	Mahesh Kumar Thakur	Ram Swaroop Thakur	MAHindi	7.97
2	20037336	General No Certificate	Monika Bhandari		MAHindi	7.42
	20037925	Economically Weaker Section	Sakshi Thakur	Satish Thakur	MAHindi	7.3
3						
4	20037482	OBC Certificate	Kiran	KHAZAN SINGH	MAHindi	7.04
5	20037388	General No Certificate	SAKSHI	MOHAN SINGH	MAHindi	7.01
6	20038027	General No Certificate	Neha Sharma	Jeet Ram Sharma	MAHindi	6.55
7	20037481	ST Certificate	Vijay Negi	Rajman Singh	MAHindi	6.54
8	20038387	General No Certificate	BAINSU	TEJ SINGH	MAHindi	6.49
9	20038335	General No Certificate	MADHU		MAHindi	6.49
10	20037579	General No Certificate	Priyanka Rana		MAHindi	6.42
11	20037681	General No Certificate	AASTHA	KABIR SINGH	MAHindi	6.37
12	20037839	General No Certificate	Sheetal Bhotka	ved Prakash	MAHindi	6.35
13	20038255	SC Certificate	Anil		MAHindi	5.83
14	20037621	General No Certificate	Ambika	Joginder Singh	MAHindi	5.73

Note: The above applicants/students are directed to deposit the fee by 5th of December, 2020. Afterwards seats will be filled on 1st come serve 1st basis.

Selle

Principal