## **Department of Chemistry**

## Centre of Excellence, Government College Sanjauli Shimla-6

The executive body of "The Chemical Society" was formed today i.e on August 21,2023. The following members are elected through secret ballot in the presence of following teachers:

- 1. Prof. Bharti Sharma
- 2. Prof. Shalu Dulta
- 3. Prof. Rita Chandel
- 4. Dr. Vikas Nathan

S. No	Name of Post	Name of Student Elected	Class	Roll No.
1	Vice President	Sachin Verma	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840138
2	General Secretary	Jagriti Sharma	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840059
3	Joint Secretary	Adarsh Gupta	B.Sc 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	2221730008
4	Press Secretary	Parul Dogra	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840102
5	<b>Executive Member</b>	Chavi Thakur	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840040
6	Executive Member	Aayush Verma	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840033
7	Executive Member	Aayush Dogra	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840032
8	Executive Member	Sanjana Azad	B.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	2210840144
9	<b>Executive Member</b>	Yamini Sharma	B.Sc 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	2221730193
10	Executive Member	Harsh Swaraj	B.Sc 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	2221730054

Principal

Coe Sanjauli

HOD

Chemistry

